What I do with a color combo…

I have a page on my website called “Bead Box Buyables” that I update every few weeks with new beads. I usually get inspired by a color combo and make lots of mini sets in those colors. This last time around it was Red Copper Green with Copper Green.

copper green nugget beads kerry bogert

My Bead Box is a great outlet for all those bead ideas I have that I wouldn’t normally incorporate into my own jewelry designs.

copper green lentil beads kabs creative concepts

Kerry Bogert is blogging about her glass art beads and jewelry from her home studio in Ontario NY. Check her work at www.kabsconcepts.com.

2 Responses to “What I do with a color combo…”

  1. Angie Garren Says:

    Kerry, I really like the very last set in the bottom picture– the extra-thin stringer over the clear looks really neat!

  2. jean Says:

    yes–I saw these and liked them!


Leave a Reply

