The Face Beads are Growing Hair…

Watch Me Create has moved!

Visit www.watchmecreate.com and continue to follow 14 artists as they blog about their work and creativity!

Don’t forget to bookmark the new location!

wmc071203a1.jpg

5 Responses to “The Face Beads are Growing Hair…”

  1. acmegirl Says:

    What fun! I love it!

  2. Ellen Says:

    Love the faces – love the hair. If you think it needs more, hmmmm. Less? hmmmm
    I don’t think you need more but I’ve always been big on odd numbers so maybe 3 hairs and not 4?
    The beads themselves are so killer that I wouldn’t like to see the hair take away from that but I think it’s a fabulous addition. A compliment, so to speak rather than the focus.

  3. lori g. Says:

    Thanks Ellen!

    I thought about that odd number thing too. I will try three. I traded for some funky fibers in Tucson and I want to try to work those in but that was a flop.

    I’ll get there!

  4. oddestgoddess Says:

    Those are the funniest beads! They make me smile!
    You might want to try making the hair shorter…more around the face hair style. Just an idea. But I would buy them without the hair…just on the strength of the smile.

  5. Otter Says:

    I was just searching through WMC and found your Face Beads. They are so cute!!! I love them. I hope you are still working on them or working on them again…. they need to come back out and play.

    Otter


Leave a Reply

