Sculpture with beads, or beads are sculptures

Watch Me Create has moved!

Visit www.watchmecreate.com and continue to follow 14 artists as they blog about their work and creativity!

Donโ€™t forget to bookmark the new location!

copper soul glass bead sculpturesheila morley glass bead sculpture

5 Responses to “Sculpture with beads, or beads are sculptures”

  1. lori g. Says:

    I love mini art lessons, and I’m sure you get told this all the time but your beads have such feeling!

  2. erikatakacs Says:

    I love your bead sculptures, especially the yellow one. They’re beautiful. I am also influenced by Greek mythology, and and ancient Greek vessels. I give them a contemporary twist, as the on one on posted on my brand new blog today. ๐Ÿ™‚ Erika

  3. LB Says:

    Beautiful work!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. The celebration of Passion ~ an art MOVEMENT ~ join? « Art talk with Sheila Morley Says:

    […] See those traditional ‘praxitilian ‘S’ curves? (I wrote about that before at WMC) […]

  5. Sheila Morley Says:

    OH! Cool! A “pingback”… I am not sure what that is.
    I think I will go ask Lori.
    Thanks for the nice words Lori, Erikatakacs, adn LB!
    I am really excited to go check out erikakacs blog! And, it always feels good when an Artist compliments me ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

