Best of Luck to JC!

Watch Me Create has moved!

Visit www.watchmecreate.com and continue to follow 14 artists as they blog about their work and creativity!

Don’t forget to bookmark the new location!

4 Responses to “Best of Luck to JC!”

  1. Ellen Says:

    I wish JC the very best of luck in whatever she does and wherever she goes.
    She has inspired me on many occasions and I have loved seeing every single bead she’s ever posted.

  2. squareonebeads Says:

    JC, you will be missed but I hope you have a blast in your travels!

  3. jcherrell Says:

    Thanks, guys!!! I will miss you too! Hopefully, when life becomes a little more settled down I’ll be able to join WMC again. In the meantime… I’ll be reading!

  4. tracybeads Says:

    Wow JC. It seems I just don’t really have time nowadays to look at all the websites, blogs and keep up in the forums. But I just peeked at yours and read a bit when I saw this post. You were one of the first lampworkers I met (the 3 J’s!) and still have the goddess bead you gave me. I wish you luck and happiness in this new chapter of your life.


Leave a Reply

