Introduction: Lori Anderson

Watch Me Create has moved!

Visit www.watchmecreate.com and continue to follow 14 artists as they blog about their work and creativity!

Don’t forget to bookmark the new location!

wmc071220a1vintagecharms.jpg

7 Responses to “Introduction: Lori Anderson”

  1. tracybeads Says:

    Welcome to the group Lori! I like those tube beads, terrific idea!

  2. lori g. Says:

    Welcome Lori! I really look forward to seeing your process with jewelry. I think there are a lot of beadmakers that can do beads but don’t have the knack for jewelry…like me.

  3. Ellen Says:

    Altered Scrabble tiles – way cool.

  4. Sheila Morley Says:

    Unique! Love it. Especially the plastic tubing. I bought some a while back, for a different project. This is inspiring.
    I look forward to your posts.

  5. squareonebeads Says:

    Welcome Lori, I love the tiles. Thanks for the tip on the kitchen table, that is so something I would do 🙂

  6. Amber Dawn Says:

    Hi Lori!
    What a cool blog forum to post to.
    I must say, after seeing them in person, these pictures do not do your charms justice!
    You are a designer of altered and assembled art in the making! I am SO happy for you!!!!
    2008 is going to be so awesome for you!
    Your future’s so bright, I gotta wear shades!
    Amber Dawn


Leave a Reply

