Holiday and Grandma inspires beads with hearts

heart bead

Watch Me Create has moved!

Visit www.watchmecreate.com and continue to follow 14 artists as they blog about their work and creativity!

Don’t forget to bookmark the new location!

6 Responses to “Holiday and Grandma inspires beads with hearts”

  1. Otter Says:

    Very beautiful beads and what a great Valentines day gift those would make. I can’t wait to celebrate your Grandmother’s Birthday now. Thank you for sharing.

    Otter

  2. Angie Garren Says:

    Your Grandma sounds like a wonderful person to have had in your life. What a great way to celebrate all her kindness– spreading the love via some beautiful art!

  3. Kathy Farnell Says:

    Your Grandma was a saint. When I was small, I thought that wakeuphappy was one word. She said that to me too. You made me cry. Love, Mom – and Wakeuphappy

  4. Kathy Farnell Says:

    Oh yes – Your beads with hearts are beautiful!

  5. Jay Says:

    I liked the bead so much I got it for my love, my husband. Can’t wait to see it

  6. Sheila Morley Says:

    Glad you all like them. Yes, My Grandma is/was a great person. Sorry to make you cry, Mom. I am sure it was a happy cry.
    Jay-I hope you all enjoy that heart bead; and Thank yoU!


Leave a Reply

