When inspiration fails, try changing your surroundings

Watch Me Create has moved!

Visit www.watchmecreate.com and continue to follow 14 artists as they blog about their work and creativity!

Don’t forget to bookmark the new location!

wmc080313a1.jpg

3 Responses to “When inspiration fails, try changing your surroundings”

  1. kabsconcepts Says:

    Your work space looks HUGE Heather! And adding the blue is a great idea. Happy beading in there:)

  2. Christine Says:

    Wow! I’m just getting started and these photos have really helped me to plan my space…I better get some fun color on the walls…your space looks fantastic! 🙂

  3. bellabeadjewelry Says:

    Hi Heather,
    You’re way more organized then I am!! I’m just now working at picking up my creative mess so your tidy workspace is inspiration. Your space looks great!


Leave a Reply

