Orange Passion Pendant Renews My Interest in Making a Bead

Watch Me Create has moved!

Visit www.watchmecreate.com and continue to follow 14 artists as they blog about their work and creativity!

Don’t forget to bookmark the new location!

5 Responses to “Orange Passion Pendant Renews My Interest in Making a Bead”

  1. kabsconcepts Says:

    That’s a fabulous pendant AngelinaBeadalina!!

    I never made a 100 spacers either… and don’t tell anyone, but I think I have mad so many straight grid line beads that I forgot how to do swirls. My swirls suck, so don’t feel bad, lol. Your beads ROCK!

  2. limamike Says:

    I REALLY love that pendant!!!!!!

  3. Otter Says:

    Orange-y pizazz indeed! Oh this is beautiful, I can see why you are pleased with it. Great job Angelina.

    Otter

  4. ShebaMakeda Says:

    this post made me laugh. i’ve never made 100 spacers either – just the thought of attempting that makes me want to tear out my hair. good round beads just happened for me eventually …but then of course i squished and sculpted them and turned them into something else so i have no real proof… 😉

  5. ShebaMakeda Says:

    BTW, love the pendant – it’s a fantastic juicy orange


Leave a Reply

