Lemonade Stand for Art

Watch Me Create has moved!

Visit www.watchmecreate.com and continue to follow 14 artists as they blog about their work and creativity!

Don’t forget to bookmark the new location!

kerry bogert lemonade stand necklace

4 Responses to “Lemonade Stand for Art”

  1. Lynda Says:

    Good Morning!

    The necklace is absolutely stunning and I love the colors! I had to laugh when I read this, as I do the same with beads….ohhhh, Shiney! I have so many that I absolutely, positively must not let myself buy anymore until I use lots and lots of what I already have. That said…..I visit your blog every day and I sure do love your work and one of these days……:)

  2. Best Lampwork Blog Posts of the Week Ending 5/25/2008 | Art of the Firebird Says:

    […] Bogert talks about taking a lemonade stand approach to art for Watch Me […]

  3. glassbyjennifer Says:

    This post is exactly what went through my mind tonight. I’ve been getting organized as I’m getting busier with orders (yay!) and tonight I finally went through my pile of glass and found I had, at some point, ordered the Vetrofond Odd Lots from the fall last year. Twice. So, I resolve to take up this challenge. Until I forget again. 😀

  4. Best of the week ending 5/25/2008 | Art of the Firebird Says:

    […] Bogert talks about taking a lemonade stand approach to art for Watch Me […]


Leave a Reply

