Yikes! How to Prepare for a Show? Part 1

Watch Me Create has moved!

Visit www.watchmecreate.com and continue to follow 14 artists as they blog about their work and creativity!

Don’t forget to bookmark the new location!

4 Responses to “Yikes! How to Prepare for a Show? Part 1”

  1. Lene Says:

    Sounds like a good plan. I am looking forward to part 2 already, as I too am preparing for a 3 day show. It’s my first, so I have no experience to pull from. I do think 300 pairs of earrings would be a little much for my venue, but I might up the 50 I were thinking of a bit 🙂
    Good luck 🙂
    P~

  2. Lori Anderson Says:

    Creative, colorful — you’ll do great!

  3. Lori Smith Says:

    Hi Nancy! I’m not surprised a bit that you made it in. Your designs are exquisite! Best of luck!

    Lori

  4. JXL72 Says:

    In short, leagues to urge bank runs, or the threat of their for- mation, will be able to stop and reverse the monetary expansion. ,


Leave a Reply

